DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Meet the Team

Lora Davis

Broker / Owner Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho and Wyoming

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 208-317-5652

lora@silver-peaks.com
Follow Us on Facebook

Amy Jennings

Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 208-201-4358

amy@silverpeaksrealty.com

Cheryl Lewis

Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 513-508-4996

cheryl@silverpeaksrealty.com

Jere Lemieux

Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho and Wyoming

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 208-354-3547

jere@silverpeaksrealty.com

Jonathan McLaren

Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho and Wyoming

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 307-413-5238

jonathan@silverpeaksrealty.com

Justin Mehlhaff

Licensed REALTOR®

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 530-219-8322

justin@silverpeaksrealty.com

 

Karin Wertheim

Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho and Wyoming

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 208-201-5151

tetonrealestate@gmail.com
Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Google+Follow Us on Twitter

Mike McCashland

Licensed REALTOR® in Idaho and Wyoming

Office: 208-354-9090
Cell: 208-709-8161

mike@silverpeaksrealty.com

 


Silver Peaks Realty | 208-354-9090 | Contact Us 
10 North Main - Driggs, ID 83422
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

Download vCard

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu